What can we do for you?

Our team looks forward to assisting you! Rely on its professional experience and commitment to providing you with top service at all times.

Team

Portrait Markus Bürgin, CEO

Markus Bürgin
CEO

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 15
E-mail: markus.buergin@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Marc Keusch, Managing Director

Marc Keusch
Managing Director

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 31
E-mail: marc.keusch@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Karin Simmen, Head Finance / HR / Transport

Karin Simmen
Head of Finance / HR / Transport

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 17
E-mail: karin.simmen@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Urs Steiner, Head Sales / Cleaning / Licenses

Urs Steiner
Head of Sales / Cleaning / Licenses

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 16
E-mail: urs.steiner@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Jan-Marco Kaiser, Project Manager Research and Development

Jan-Marco Kaiser
Head of R&D

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 32
E-mail: jan-marco.kaiser@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Dominik Lang, Project Manager Research and Development

Dominik Lang
Project Manager, R&D

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 35
E-mail: dominik.lang@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Marcel Meier, Project Manager Research and Development

Marcel Meier
Project Manager, R&D

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 33
E-mail: marcel.meier@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Fabian Romer, Project Manager

Fabian Romer
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 26
E-mail: fabian.romer@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Kari Künzli, Head Bag Production

Kari Künzli
Head of Bag Production

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 18
E-mail: kari.kuenzli@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Hansueli Schäfer, Leiter Reinigung

Hansueli Schäfer
Technical Lead Cleaning

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 24
E-mail: hansueli.schaefer@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Adrian Renner, Leiter Produktion

Adrian Renner
Technical Lead Production

Tel.: +41 56 464 64 23
E-mail: adrian.renner@bang-clean.ch

Portrait Mika, Schwimmerin und Trüffelspezialistin

Mika
Swimmer and truffle expert

Portrait Chnobli, Geniesser und Trüffelspezialist

Chnobli
Gourmet and truffle expert